Official Faculties

Faculty and Staff : Principal Office

Faculty and Staff : General Section

Faculty and Staff : Library

Faculty and Staff : Exam Section

Prof. Bhagwan Shaw

Exam Controller

Prof. Vinay Kumar Gupta

Asst. Controller

Mr. Ram Pravesh Singh

Asst. Controller

Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh

Peon Exam Department

Mr. Biresh

Peon Exam Department
Copyright © LBSM College 2020.All right reserved.
Privacy Policy , Terms & Conditions